Logo_E-BIKEFEST_2020_HAIBIKE_NEGATIV_CMYK

E-BIKE FESTIVAL

19th - 21st JUNE 2020

ST. ANTON AM ARLBERG

E-BIKE FEST

POWERED BY HAIBIKE

The E-BIKE FEST St. Anton powered by HAIBIKE® took place for the second time in 2019. Three days of extensive testing and talking about bikes while enjoying the fantastic landscape of the Arlberg. From Friday, 19th to Sunday, 21st June 2020 the E-BIKE FEST St. Anton powered by HAIBIKE® will take place for the third time and both the town and region are already looking forward to welcoming plenty of enthusiastic e-mountain bikers.

In and around the event centre at the ARLBERG-well.com top suppliers of the industry present their latest e-Mountainbikes, products and developments. E-mountain bikers of all ages and anyone who has an interest in becoming one will have the opportunity to test the latest models against the unique backdrop of the Stanzertal.  Even the last electro-sceptic will be turned into an e-fan.

QUICK INFO:

 

» e-bike festival for mountain bikers in front of an impressive mountain backdrop

» from 19th – 21st June 2020 directly in the centre of St. Anton am Arlberg

» e-mtb-expo with top brands such as HAIBIKE®, SCOTT®, MONDRAKER®, NOX CYCLES®, THULE®, etc.

» free entrance to the festival area

» e-mtb test rides free of charge

» guided half-day e-mtb tours from pleasure to cross country at an unbeatable price

» free test-e-mtbs for the tours (while stocks last)

» THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE 2020 – collect hut stamps and win

» E-BIKE FEST APRES BIKE Get-together on Friday and Saturday evening

» E-BIKE FEST HUT EVENING on Saturday evening with campfire, music and tasty drinks

» the perfect occasion for a short holiday in the Tirolean mountains

Large bike festivals are usually extremely crowded and the bike tests can often be stressful. At the E-BIKE FEST St. Anton powered by HAIBIKE® we offer you a relaxed atmosphere, where the latest e-mountainbikes from top brands like HAIBIKE®, SCOTT®, MONDRAKER®, NOX CYCLES®, etc. can be tested stress-free, either on guided e-bike tours or on your own. In addition, the E-Bike Festival in St. Anton am Arlberg offers great side events with the opportunity to meet nice people with the same passion.

TITLE SPONSOR

HOST VENUE

MAIN SPONSORS

PARTNER

Scroll to Top

E-BIKE Festival St. Anton 2019 | Logo

E-BIKE FESTIVAL

21. - 23. JUNI 2019

ST. ANTON AM ARLBERG

E-BIKE FEST

POWERED BY HAIBIKE

Das E-BIKE FEST St. Anton powered by HAIBIKE®,  das entspannteste E-Bike-Festival Österreichs, erlebte 2018 seine erfolgreiche Premiere. Drei Tage lang wurde ausgiebig getestet, fachgesimpelt und die traumhafte Landschaft des Arlberg genossen. Von Freitag, 21. bis Sonntag, 23. Juni 2019 findet das E-BIKE FEST St. Anton powered by HAIBIKE® zum zweiten Mal statt. Der Ort und die Region freuen sich bereits jetzt schon wieder auf zahlreiche begeisterte E-Mountainbikerinnen und E-Mountainbiker.

 In und um das Veranstaltungszentrum ARLBERG-well.com präsentieren Top-Anbieter der Branche die neuesten E-Mountainbikes, Produkte und Entwicklungen. E-Mountainbiker jeden Alters und welche, die es noch werden wollen, haben die Möglichkeit die neuesten Modelle vor einzigartiger Kulisse zu testen. Spätestens hier wird auch der letzte Elektro-Skeptiker zum E-Fan. 

SCHNELLINFO:

» E-Bike-Festival für Mountainbiker vor beeindruckender Bergkulisse

» vom 21. – 23.06.2019 direkt im Zentrum von St. Anton am Arlberg

» E-MTB-Expo mit Top-Marken wie HAIBIKE®, SCOTT®, MONDRAKER®, NOX CYCLES®, THULE®, ua.

» freier Eintritt zum Festivalgelände

» E-MTBs kostenlos Probefahren

» geführte halbtägige E-MTB-TOUREN von Genuss bis Cross Country zu einem Hammerpreis

» kostenlose Test-E-MTBs für die Touren (solange der Vorrat reicht)

» THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE 2019 – Hüttenstempel sammeln und gewinnen

» E-BIKE FEST APRES BIKE Get-together am Freitagabend

» E-BIKE FEST HÜTTENABEND am Samstagabend mit Lagerfeuer, Musik und leckeren Drinks

» der perfekte Anlass für einen Kurzurlaub in den Tiroler Bergen

Mit dem E-Bike über Stock und Stein am E-Bike Festival in St. Anton am Arlberg powered by Haibike.

Große Bike-Festivals sind in der Regel extrem überfüllt und die angebotenen Bike-Tests arten nicht selten in Stress aus. Am E-BIKE FEST St. Anton powered by HAIBIKE® bieten wir euch eine entspannte Atmosphäre, wo die neusten E-Mountainbikes von Top-Marken wie HAIBIKE®, SCOTT®, MONDRAKER®, NOX CYCLES®, ua. stressfrei, entweder auf geführten E-Bike-Touren oder auf eigene Faust ausgiebig getestet werden können. Darüber hinaus bietet das E-Bike-Festival in St. Anton am Arlberg mit tollen Side Events die Möglichkeit nette Leute mit der gleichen Leidenschaft kennenzulernen.

SPONSORS & PARTNERS

Scroll to Top