side events

E-BIKE FEST

SIDE EVENTS

 The E-BIKE FEST St. Anton powered by HAIBIKE® has a lot to offer. 

The THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE, the E-BIKE FEST APRES BIKE Get-Together on Friday evening and the E-BIKE FEST HUT EVENING on Saturday evening round off the varied offer.

THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE 2019

From hut to hut around St. Anton am Arlberg – the e-bike challenge for everyone

Take up the challenge! Explore the e-mtb region St. Anton am Arlberg either together or on your own and collect hut stamps. The total distance to be completed is over 70 km and 2.000 metres of altitude difference. With just four stamps you will receive the coveted THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE 2019 Finisher Medal and with seven stamps you will earn the chance to take part in the THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE raffle where prizes include THULE® vouchers worth € 2,500! The prizes will be raffled in the days after the event.

You have three days for the THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE

from Friday von Freitag, 21st June 2019 / 12:00 hrs.

until Sunday, 23rd June 2019 / 15:30 hrs.

 You can also complete the THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE at full speed in one day or take your time and enjoy the wonderful mountain scenery and take time for a hearty meal and refreshments at one of the rustic huts scattered throughout the region.

All stamp points can be found in the official festival guide, available at the festival site. It is not necessary to register in advance. The riding time is not counted.

Fun stands in the foreground!

E-BIKE FEST powered by HAIBIKE® APRES BIKE

Relaxed end of the first day of the festival.

Every good ski day in St. Anton am Arlberg ends with a fun après-ski party. Why not end a great bike day with a relaxed après-bike get-together? Somewhat quieter and not as intense as in winter, but no less sociable. Music, comfortable seating and cool drinks create a relaxed atmosphere. The perfect setting to talk over the day’s biking with like-minded people.

When

Friday, 21st June 2019 / 18:00 hrs. – approx. 20:00 hrs.

Where

chill-out zone at the festival area

E-BIKE FEST powered by HAIBIKE® HUT EVENING

The crowning finale of the second day of the festival.

On Saturday evening we invite you all to a convivial hut evening at a rustic hut above St. Anton am Arlberg. At Alber´s Rodel-Alm a crackling campfire, atmospheric live music and delicious drinks await you and where a couple of hut games will definitely add to the great atmosphere. Join our local guides and the expo staff starting with the e-bikes at 19:30 from the festival area to the hut.

When

Saturday, 22nd June 2019 / 20:00 hrs.

Where

Alber´s Rodel-Alm

Meeting Point

at the festival area at 19:30 hrs.

The ride up to the hut can be done either with your own e-bike or with a rental bike from one of the local sporting goods dealers. Unfortunately no test bikes from the manufacturers are available for the ascent, however it is also an easy walk to the hut itself taking only only approx. 30 min on foot. The hut evening officially ends at around 22:30. The descent back to the valley is at the individual risk of each participant.

Scroll to Top

SIDE EVENTS

E-BIKE FEST

SIDE EVENTS

Rund um das E-BIKE FEST St. Anton powered by HAIBIKE®  bieten wir euch ein tolles Rahmenprogramm.

Die THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE, das E-BIKE FEST APRES BIKE Get-Together am Freitagabend und der E-BIKE FEST HÜTTENABEND am Samstagabend runden das abwechslungsreiche Angebot ab. 

THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE 2019

Von Hütte zu Hütte rund um St. Anton am Arlberg – die E-Bike Challenge für jedermann

Stellt euch der Herausforderung! Erkundet alleine oder gemeinsam die E- Mountainbike-Region St. Anton am Arlberg und sammelt fleißig Hüttenstempel. Insgesamt gilt es über 70 km und 2.000 Höhenmeter zu bewältigen. Ab vier Stempeln erhaltet ihr die begehrte THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE 2019 Finisher-Medaille und ab sieben Stempel nehmt ihr automatisch an der THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE Verlosung teil. Die gezogenen Gewinner können sich über Preise von THULE im Gesamtwert von € 2.500 freuen! Die Preise werden in den Tagen nach dem Event verlost.

Für die THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE habt ihr drei Tage Zeit:

von Freitag, 21.06.2019 / 12:00 Uhr

bis Sonntag, 23.06.2019 / 15:30 Uhr

Ihr könnt die THULE® E-BIKE RALLYE natürlich auch mit Volldampf in einem Tag absolvieren oder ihr lasst euch Zeit und genießt dabei die herrliche Bergwelt. Zeit für eine zünftige Stärkung auf einer der urigen Hütten muss aber in jedem Fall drin sein.

Alle Stempelstellen findest du im Stempelpass, erhältlich am Festivalgelände. Eine Anmeldung vorab ist nicht nötig. Die Fahrzeit wird nicht gewertet.

Der Spaß steht im Vordergrund!

E-BIKE FEST powered by HAIBIKE® APRES BIKE

Entspannter Ausklang des ersten Festivaltages.

Jeder gelungene Skitag endet in St. Anton am Arlberg mit einer zünftigen Après Ski Party. Warum einen tollen Bike-Tag nicht mit einem entspannten Après Bike Get-together ausklingen lassen? Etwas ruhiger und nicht so intensiv wie im Winter, aber nicht weniger gesellig. Musik, gemütliche Sitzgelegenheiten und kühle Drinks sorgen für eine relaxte Atmosphäre. Der perfekte Rahmen mit Gleichgesinnten den Bike-Tag Revue passieren zu lassen.

Wann

Freitag, 21.06.2019 / 18:00 Uhr – ca. 20:00 Uhr

Wo

Chill-out Zone am Festivalgelände

E-BIKE FEST powered by HAIBIKE® HÜTTENABEND

Krönender Abschluss des zweiten Festivaltages.

Am Samstagabend laden wir euch alle zu einem geselligen Hüttenabend auf eine urige Hütte oberhalb von St. Anton am Arlberg ein. Auf Alber´s Rodel-Alm erwartet euch ein knisterndes Lagerfeuer, stimmungsvolle Live-Musik und leckere Drinks. Das ein oder andere Hüttenspiel sorgt sicher für Stimmung. Gemeinsam mit  unseren lokalen Guides und den Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter unserer Aussteller starten wir mit den E-Bikes um 19:30 Uhr vom Festivalgelände aus zur Hütte.

Wann

Samstag, 22.06.2019 / 20:00 Uhr

Wo

Alber´s Rodel-Alm

Treffpunkt

am Festivalgelände um 19:30 Uhr

Die Auffahrt zur Hütte kann entweder mit dem eigenen E-Bike oder einem Leih-Bike von einem der lokalen Sportartikelhändler bestritten werden. Für die Auffahrt stehen keine Testräder der Hersteller zur Verfügung. Es besteht aber natürlich auch die Möglichkeit zu Fuß zur Hütte oberhalb von St. Anton zu wandern.  Die Gehzeit beträgt lediglich ca. 30 min. Der Hüttenabend endet offiziell um ca. 22:30 Uhr. Die Abfahrt bzw. der Rückweg ins Tal erfolgt für jede Teilnehmerin und jeden Teilnehmer individuell auf eigene Gefahr.

Scroll to Top